Our Governors

Foundation Governors

Ex Officio

The Rector of Kidmore End

Revd James Stickings

Nominated by Kidmore End Parochial Church Council

Mr Jonathan Harris (31.08.19)
Mrs Janet Hallett (03.01.17)
Mr William Skinner (18.05.18)
Mr Peter Blake (08.07.18)

Nominated by the Diocesan Board of Education

Diocesan Parent Governor

Mr Max Tilney (31.01.17)
Judith Ryder (11.01.21)

Nominated by Caversham Parochial Church Council

Ms Joanna Moriarty (Chair) (03.07.17)
Mr Robert Owen (23.09.18)

Representative Governors

Nominated by the LA

Mrs Sarah Rodda (Vice Chair) (13.03.19)

Parent Elected Governors

Mrs Sian Allen (19.04.20)

Ms Claire Myers

Staff Elected Governors

Mrs Rebecca Bickerton (30.09.20)

Co-Opted Governors

Mrs Debbie Ashford (20.01.20)
Mrs Helena Wheatman (31.03.20)

Head Teacher Governor

Mrs Linda Hull

Clerk to the Governors

Mrs Helen Coyne

Associate Governor

Mrs Sara Knight (School Bursar)

Find out more about our Governors by reading their pen portraits.

Committee Membership 2015-16 

Please click here to see the Register of Business Interests

Please click here to see the Governor Committee Attendance record for 2015-16

Last modified: Friday, 16 June 2017, 09:11 AM

You are not logged in. (Login)